Photographers

The images and video on this web site have been reproduced with the kind permission of the various sources listed below:

Andrea Francolino  www.afrancolini.com

Paul Sadler, www.paulsadler.com.au

Bastien Chapignac, www.chapignac.com

Adam Huddleston, Flying Features, flyingfeatures.com

Jon Davison, Eye in the Sky, www.eyeinthesky.com.au

Alexis Bachofen, Eye in the Sky, www.eyeinthesky.com.au

Michael Ellem, Off Road Images, www.offroadimages.com.au

Nigel Raynard, Motorsport Photography, www.motorsportphotography.com.au

Jeremy Rogers, Jeremy Rogers Photography, www.jrphoto.com.au

Scott Plunkett, Scott Plunkett Photography

Sebastian Lip, Pilatus Australia, www.pilatus-aircraft.com

Jerome Zbinden, Pilatus Switzerland, www.pilatus-aircraft.com

Jarrod Leonard, Angryman, www.angrymanphotography.com.au

Sabine Albers, Sabine Albers Photography, www.sabinealbers.com

Mark Watson, Incite Images, www.inciteimages.com

Tim Jones, Perfect Prints, www.perfectprints.com.au

Juris Puisens, JP Photo, www.jpphoto.com.au

Michael Hurren, Michael Hurren Photography, www.michaelhurren.com.au

Randall Kilner, Dirtcomp Magazine, www.dirtcomp.com.au

Rod Taylor, Rod Taylor Photography, www.stayz.com.au/71192

Steve Strike, Steve Strikes Outback Photographics, www.photoz.com.au

Fred Krijgsman, Xtreme Adventure, www.xtreme-adventure.com

Russell Ord, Russell Ord Photography, www.russellordphotography.com.au

Luke Gerson, www.photogerson.com.au

Keith Hedgeland, www.keithhedgeland.com

Ryan Schembri, www.rsphotos.com.au